Map of South Africa

Online Map of South Africa (Republic of South Africa)

How To Use : Click icon zoom in maps to Zoom In, icon zoom out maps to Zoom Out, icon Rotate Maps to Rotate, and icon full screen maps to View on Full Screen.
Map Latitude : -30.559482    #     Map Longitude : 22.937506    #     Zoom Level : 4.3204267993943
Position the Maps to your desired location, then Download, Print, or Share this Maps by clicking Button Below.

Quick Glimpse about South Africa

Name South Africa
Official Name Republic of South Africa
Capital Pretoria (executive), Bloemfontein (judicial), Cape Town (legislative)
Largest City Johannesburg
Population 57,725,600 (2018 Estimate)
Government Type Unitary dominant-party parliamentary constitutional republic
Official Language 11 languages: Zulu, Xhosa, Afrikaans, English, Northern Sotho, Tswana, Southern Sotho, Tsonga, Swazi, Venda, Southern Ndebele
ISO Country Code ZA
Total Area 1,221,037 km2 (471,445 sq mi)
Total Water Area (%) 0.380
Currency South African rand (ZAR)
External Link Read More About South Africa